Photo page header


2022 Law Alumni Awards 

Law Alumni Awards

2022 Law Alumni Awards Ceremony
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2022

4 p.m. | Cocktail reception
5 p.m. | Awards ceremony
Hors d’oeuvres and beverages will be served

Washburn A, Memorial Union
Washburn Campus

Contact the Robin Moser at 785.670.2303 or for questions.

Award Recipients:

Graduate of the Last Decade (GOLD) Award
Whitney Casement, ba ’09, jd ’12
Joslyn Kusiak, jd ’12

Honorary Lifetime Membership
Glenda Cafer, ba ’83

Law Legacy Family
The Michaud Family
*Gerald Michaud, ba ’51, jd ’51
Patrick Michaud, jd ’76
Cameron Michaud-Drumright, jd ’02
Greg Drumright, jd ’02

Lifetime Achievement Award
The Honorable Dan Biles, jd ’78
The Honorable Stephen D. Hill, jd ’75

Distinguished Service Award
Wendell “Bud” Cowan, jd ’74

Register below by Monday, Oct. 3, 2022.

Quantity and Pricing
2022 Law Alumni Awards Ceremony
2022 Law Alumni Awards Ceremony
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 4:00 PM
Attendees: 1 No Charge

The Bradbury Thompson Alumni Center

1729 MacVicar Avenue
Topeka, KS 66604 Phone: 785.670.4483