Photo page header


Thank You to Our Donors

Donors step up this year to honor their past and look toward the future

Michael Manning

Washburn Lawyer - Fall 2020/Winter 2021

Michael C. Manning announced in the fall his commitment to the new School of Law building.During his time on campus, he  reflected on his career advocating for others and serving as one of the top trial lawyers in America. Read more. 


Topeka State Journal


Washburn Lawyer - Fall 2020/Winter 2021

Alumni have come together to support a Brown v. Board memorial in the new School of Law building to honor law alumni - Elisha Scott, Charles Scott, and John Scott - in addition to Charles Bledsoe who were critical to the case.  Read more. 




Washburn Lawyer - Fall 2020/Winter 2021

While already heavily involved in Washburn University, John and Kristina Dietrick have cemented their 2010 scholarship’s longevity by making an additional planned gift to the university, ensuring financial assistance for scholarship recipients well into the future.  Read more. 

Washburn Law Honor Roll

Honor Roll 
See the honor roll of donors from July 1, 2019
to June 30, 2020. Read more.

Please enter your username and password below. If you do not have a username and password, click "New user registration" to register.

New user registration
Forgotten password

1729 MacVicar Avenue
Topeka, KS 66604 Phone: 785.670.4483